Regional Associations

Appalachian Highland Cattle Society
Nick Self, President, 20 Kingsbridge, Bristol, TN 37620 (423) 217-0627
rockhouserunfarm@charter.net
Anneke Self, Secretary, 20 Kingsbridge, Bristol, TN 37620 (423) 217-0627

rockhouserunfarm@charter.net

California Highland Cattle Association
Tina Riordan, President, 9657 Grant Line Road, Elk Grove, CA 95624 (916) 685-1746
tinashighlands.chca@gmail.com
Jerrie Giovannoni, Secretary, PO Box 688, Clements, CA 95227 (209) 759-3832
jerrieg209@aol.com

Heartland Highland Cattle Association
Greg Roberts, President, 13177 Hwy. T, Marionville, MO 65705 (417) 489-0912
BlueMoon.Highland.Farm@gmail.com
Gloria Asmussen, Secretary, 976 State Hwy. 64, Tunas, MO 65764 (417) 345-0575
heartlandhighlandcattle@gmail.com

Mid-Atlantic Highland Association
Dan Utter, President, 1481 Route 34B, King Ferry, NY 13081 (315) 730-6134 
dutter@ledyardfarms.com
Teri Eberhart, Secretary, 1927 Cumberland Rd., Bedford, PA 15522 (814) 624-2410
Eberhart@FoxtailFarmstead.com

Midwest Highland Cattle Association
Evelyn Pruitt, President, 1667 Old US 131, Reed City, MI 49677 (231) 832-4472 
osceolahighlands@gmail.com
Steve Palosaari, Secretary, 41482 Pike River Rd., Chassell, MI 49916 (970) 523-4210
snowlandlivestock@gmail.com

Mountain States Highland Cattle Association
Leo Causland, President, 311 Longs Rd. - CR 2450, Silverthorne, CO 80498 (970) 262-1443
lrcinc@wildblue.net
John Keep, Secretary, 43578 E. Harvard Pl., Bennett, CO 80102 (303) 644-5089 
jwkeep@me.com

North Central Highland Cattle Association
Mark Schulz, President, 18709 690th Ave., Elkton, MN 55933 (507) 582-1073
mark@flatlandfarm.com 
Jan Larson, Secretary, 8968 Fishman Rd., Burlington, WI 53105 (263) 539-3257
ftacres@tds.net

Northeast Highland Cattle Association
Sue LeClar, President,108 Woodgate Dr., Boonville, NY 13309 (315) 942-6431
sueleclar@frontiernet.net
Bailey Markwell, Secretary, 21 Wayside Rd, Woodstock, VT 05091, (802) 365-3225
baileymarkwell@gmail.com

Northwest Highland Cattle Association
Bob Swalander, President, 4 Dunlap Rd., Elma, WA 98541 (360) 482-4363     
swalander78@hotmail.com
Amy Lagerquist, Secretary, 18310 Gilbert Ave. SE , Tenino, WA 98589 (253) 579-3166
teninohighlands@hotmail.com