Regional Associations

Mid-Atlantic Highland Association
Dwight Eisenhauer, President, 635 Stagecoach Rd., Lehighton, PA  18235 (610) 972-5140 
bullrunfarm05@yahoo.com
Marjie Hartz, Secretary, 2142 North Union St., Middletown, PA 17057 (717) 566-3190 
countryapple2142@aol.com

Midwest Highland Cattle Association
Sue Dyke, President, PO Box 27, Magnet, NE 68749 (402) 586-2631
sue@almostafarmhighlands.com
Tracie Carpenter, Secretary, 909 Brown Rd., Reading, MI 49274 (231) 218-3672
ctcarpenter7071@gmail.com

Mountain States Highland Cattle Association
Jesse Silva, Interim President, 21873 CR 64, Greeley, CO 80631 (970) 330-1026
jsilva0504@msn.com
Audra Hall, Secretary, 120 CR 39, Brighton, CO 80603 (720) 935-2851 
clearwaterspringhighlands@msn.com

North Central Highland Cattle Association
Melinda Cowell, President, 9249 62nd Ave, Ellendale, MN 56026 (507) 213-2035
president@nchca.org
Randi Johnson, Secretary, PO Box 127, Harris, MN 55032 (651) 491-5061
secretary@nchca.org

Northeast Highland Cattle Association
John Chotkowski, President, 321 Charles Storch Road, Elmira, NY 14903 ​(607) 732-0448
spring_flight@me.com
Kelley Morris, Secretary, 187 Morris Rd., Prosperity, PA 15329 (724) 809-0554
morris0618@gmail.com

Northwest Highland Cattle Association
Derek Smith, President, 821 Baker Lake Rd., Newport, WA 99156 ​(425) 293-6651
dalkenahighlandsllc@gmail.com
Amy Asman, Secretary, 12195 Belden Drive, Aumsville, OR 97325 ​(503) 580-9626
asman.family@googlemail.com

South Central Highland Cattle Association
Dax West, President, 710 Cty. Rd. 168, Whitesboro, TX 76273 ​(940) 727-8934
daxwest@yahoo.com
Rhett Wood, Secretary, PO Box 312 Newcastle, OK 73065 (405) 550-7839
rhett@retirementsolutionsok.com