Regional Associations

Mid-Atlantic Highland Association
Greg Eberhart, President, 1927 Cumberland Rd., Bedford, PA 15522 (814) 977-1103 
gregeberhart@yahoo.com
Marjie Hartz, Secretary, 2142 North Union St., Middletown, PA 17057 (717) 566-3190
countryapple2142@aol.com

Midwest Highland Cattle Association
Sue Dyke, President, PO Box 27, Magnet, NE 68749 (402) 586-2631
sue@almostafarmhighlands.com
Tracie Carpenter, Secretary, 909 Brown Rd., Reading, MI 49274 (231) 218-3672
ctcarpenter7071@gmail.com

Mountain States Highland Cattle Association
Jesse Silva, Acting President, 21873 CR 64, Greeley, CO 80631 (970) 330-1026
jsilva0504@msn.com
John Keep, Secretary,  1361 Dent Cty. Rd. 2200, Rolla, MO 65401 (303) 877-0033 
jwkeep@me.com

North Central Highland Cattle Association
Jan Larson, 232 Bridge St. #347, Burlington, WI 53105 (262)539-3257
headacrez@yahoo.com
Anne Proctor, 3960 County Rd. HO, Junction City, WI 54443 (715) 600-4200
secretary@nchca.org

Northeast Highland Cattle Association
Matt Campbell, President, 8480 Gee Rd., Canastota, NY 13032 ​(315) 697-9647
ridgevillefarm@gmail.com
Ginny Green, Secretary, N8858 State Rd. 162, Mindoro, WI 54644 (315) 406-1201
ginny.green32@gmail.com

Northwest Highland Cattle Association
Bob Swalander, President, 4 Dunlap Rd., Elma, WA 98541 ​(360) 482-4363
robert.swalander@centurylink.com
Amy Asman, Secretary, 12195 Belden Drive, Aumsville, OR 97325 ​(503) 580-9626
asman.family@googlemail.com

South Central Highland Cattle Association
Dax West, President, 1836 CR 2117 Gainesville, TX 76240 ​(940) 727-8934
daxwest@yahoo.com
Rhett Wood, Secretary, PO Box 312 Newcastle, OK 73065 (405) 550-7839
rhett@retirementsolutionsok.com